Broadcom Software

AIOps Office Hours

We are pleased to invite you to our regular AIOps Office Hours program. Please join us as we share updates across the AIOps portfolio:

  • Application Performance Management
  • Infrastructure Management
  • Network Operations
  • Operational Intelligence

We will then open the lines to solicit feedback and address questions that you enter into the Webex or Chat panel. 

  •  

AIOps Office Hours

Register

AIOps Office Hours

We are pleased to invite you to our regular AIOps Office Hours program. Please join us as we share updates across the AIOps portfolio:

  • Application Performance Management
  • Infrastructure Management
  • Network Operations
  • Operational Intelligence

We will then open the lines to solicit feedback and address questions that you enter into the Webex Q&A or Chat panels. 

AIOps Office Hours Schedule

Please note all events are from 11:00am-12:00pm ET

DX APM

  • Tuesday, June 7
  • Tuesday, July 12
  • Tuesday, August 9
  • Tuesday, September 6

DX Unified Infrastructure Management

  • Tuesday, June 14
  • Tuesday, July 19
  • Tuesday, August 16
  • Tuesday, September 13

DX NetOps & AppNeta

  • Tuesday, June 21
  • Tuesday, July 26
  • Tuesday, August 23

 

DX Operational Intelligence

  • Tuesday, June 28
  • Tuesday, August 2
  • Tuesday, August 30
  • Tuesday, September 27